Loading Events
This event has passed.
Experience live intergalactic transmission with alchemical light language and quantum healing.

Receive powerful 11:11 Gateway codes to activate your highest light and unlock your highest destiny.

Join Chanelle as she channels The Starseed Collective and The Consciousness of the Unified Field live. Wisdom of our ancestors, predecessors and higher selves providing a sacred galactic portal that will assist in your ascension and activation of your light body system and embodiment of sacred universal truths.

This is a live webinar on Zoom Portal. You will receive details for registration via email on how to join live and experience this transmission.

Link to the replay will be e-mailed to you within 24 hours and will be available for 7 days. Replay is as powerful as joining live.

What time is this for you?

AEST 11.11am

NZ 13.11pm

UK 2.11am

EDT 9.11pm -1

PST 6.11pm -1

Other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

You will leave this event with:

**a feeling of inner deep connection to self and source

**a powerful shift in consciousness

**an energetic activation that will allow you to embody higher conscioussness more profoundly

**the Wisdom of the Universe

**the most appropriate up-leveling for you.

Click the Event Link Now to book!

Don’t Miss out!

We have multiple transmission events monthly:

– Activation, Upgrade and Alignment,

– Master Numbers portals (eg. 9/9, 10/10, 11/11) and

– Special events portals (Lunar and Solar Eclipses, Equinox, Solstice, etc).

Here’s your chance to join us, Beloved!

Simply copy and paste this URL into your browser to access this Quantum Event page:

www.chanelleohare.com/events

Or copy this link in your browser to Activate your membership and save on all powerful transformational events all year round!

www.chanelleohare.com/activation

Only $33 USD per month.

FIRST MONTH FREE! (min 6 months)

Blessings Beloved, Chanelle x

ABOUT YOUR FACILITATOR

Chanelle O’Hare, from Corporate Media Sales in Sydney to discovering her real and authentic purpose in this world. In just a few short years she has gained a reputation for her gifts that is paralleled by few. Quantum Healer, Multi-Dimensional Channel and Lightworker, Full Moon Alchemist, The Catalyst Podcast, 33 Day Live Channelling Transmissions and Mastery Academy. Chanelle goes where very few dare to travel and embraces the entirety with passion, enthusiasm, grace and profound wisdom. “We live in a world that is waking up! Far quicker than any of us ever expected. There are legions of souls going through transformation shifts and awakening from the matrix of illusion and conditioning to face their ‘dark night’. These souls require lightworkers, leaders and channelers.” This is where Chanelle excels, she is a trainer of these arts, guiding people in discovering ‘their’ true gifts. “It is my mission to Activate the Starseed Atom within the Collective. That is, the re-remembering of and connection to your unique cosmic consciousness and ultimate galactic mission.” All Chanelle’s work is on a soul level from the perspective of universal consciousness.

Are you ready to take your mission all the way in this lifetime?

Commit to the Journey, Become The One, The Way <3 www.chanelleohare.com/activation

Go to Top