Loading Events
This event has passed.
You are Invited to the Ecstatic Celebration of Da Purnima! (A Virtual Online Event)
Choose from 3 time zones and dates to participate.

In these challenging times, we invite you to join us to celebrate the Divine Light in Avatar Adi Da’s Blessing-Company.

Since ancient times, the full moon at this time of year has been honored as “Guru Purnima”—the celebration of the Spiritual Master (or Guru) and the great transformative principle of heart-devotion to such a one.

Please join us this year for Da Purnima—a special online event celebrating Avatar Adi Da’s Boundless Blessings as Divine Master!

This hosted occasion will include:

  • An introduction to the sacred tradition of Adept-Realizers and personal testimony to the Grace of Avatar Adi Da’s Appearance by Megan Anderson, chief editor of The Dawn Horse Press.
  • Recordings of Avatar Adi Da speaking about the relationship between the Spiritual Master and those responding to Him.
  • A virtual sacred walk through Holy Sites at the Mountain Of Attention Sanctuary, Avatar Adi Da’s Empowered Holy Place in Northern California.
  • A sacred musical offering from a world-renowned Indian musician, accompanied by contemplative slides and video of Avatar Adi Da.
  • And more!

DATES & TIMES:

An ecstatic webcast running in multiple dates and time zones. Find which one works for you:

1. North America (West Coast): Sunday July 5 (9:30am-12:30pm PDT)

2. North America (East Coast): Sunday July 12 (1:30-4:30pm EDT), (12:30 PM – 3:30pm CDT), (11:30 AM- 2:30pm MDT)

3. New Zealand (NZ dates): Sunday, July 12 (9:30am – 12:30pm NZST), (7:30am -10:30 am Sydney, Australia)

(Special rate available for attendees from New Zealand. Please see option on checkout.)

For our friends in Europe who would like to participate in this online celebration , please email: info@adidam.nl

Register for your local time zone & date. Receive your login info via email.